Our Team

Introducing W.E. Clark & Son jewellers in Lewes & Eastbourne

W. E. Clark & Son is a family run jewellers with branches in Lewes and Eastbourne. Now run by the fourth generation of the Clark family, David Clark, we are very proud of our strong team working within our Lewes and Eastbourne jewellery showrooms.

Daniel Blackford, Director,  is responsible for the day to day running of the company, and has achieved both Professional Gemmology and Management Diplomas. Daniel is supported in Lewes by Katie Carter, who is a Trainee Assistant Manager. Katie has gained both her JET 2 qualification and is currently working towards her Management Diploma. While our Eastbourne showroom is led by Vicky Clynes who is the Showroom Manager. Vicky has gained both the JET2 qualification and Management Diploma. The JET (Jewellery Education Training) qualification helps ensure the comprehensive knowledge. We believe this essential in order that we may provide the best possible service to our customers.

David Clark

David Clark

P J Gem Dip. Cert G.A.

Managing Director
davidclark@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Lewes

John Clark

John Clark

F.G.A

Chairman
johnclark@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Lewes

Daniel Blackford

Daniel Blackford

P.J. Gem. Man. Dip.

Director
daniel@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Lewes/Eastbourne

Vicky Clynes

Vicky Clynes

P.J Man. Dip.

Eastbourne Showroom Manager
vicky@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Eastbourne

Katie Carter

Katie Carter

P.J. Dip.

Assistant Manager
katie@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Lewes

Charlotte Roake

Charlotte Roake

Uckfield Showroom Manager
charlotte@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Uckfield

Ellie Blackford

Ellie Blackford

P.J Man. Dip.

Visual Merchandising & Admin Manager
ellie@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Eastbourne

Jean Dudley

Jean Dudley

P.J. Dip.

Senior Sales Consultant
jean@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Eastbourne

Jamie Hill

Jamie Hill

P.J. Dip.

Senior Sales Consultant
jamie@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Eastbourne

Scott Millar

Scott Millar

Senior Goldsmith
info@weclarkandson.co.uk

Lewes

Shirley Wickham

Shirley Wickham

P.J. Dip.

Sales Consultant & Admin
shirley@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Uckfield

Kimberley Gregory

Kimberley Gregory

Senior Sales Consultant
kimberley@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Lewes

Rachel Nield

Rachel Nield

Senior Sales Consultant
rachel@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Lewes

Kylie Manville

Kylie Manville

Sales Consultant
kylie@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Uckfield