Lewes: 01273 487816 Eastbourne: 01323 411039 Customer Service: 0800 4640219

Our Team

Introducing W.E. Clark & Son jewellers in Lewes & Eastbourne

W. E. Clark & Son is a family run jewellers with branches in Lewes and Eastbourne. Now run by the fourth generation of the Clark family, David Clark, we are very proud of our 12-strong team working within our Lewes and Eastbourne jewellery shops.

Daniel Blackford, Director,  is responsible for the day to day running of the company, and has achieved both Professional Gemmology and Management Diplomas. While Ellie Blackford (Manager, Eastbourne) has gained the Jet2 qualification and supported by Vicky Clynes (Assistant Manager, Eastbourne) who has also gained the Jet2 qualification. The Jet qualification helps ensure the comprehensive knowledge that we believe essential, is present in order to provide the best possible service to our customers.

David Clark

David Clark

P J Gem Dip. Cert G.A.

Managing Director
davidclark@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Lewes/Eastbourne

John Clark

John Clark

F.G.A

Chairman
johnclark@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Lewes/Eastbourne

Daniel Blackford

Daniel Blackford

P J Gem. Man. Dip.

Director
daniel@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Lewes/Eastbourne

Ellie Blackford

Ellie Blackford

P.J Man. Dip.

Visual Merchandising
ellie@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Eastbourne

Jamie Hill

Jamie Hill

P J Dip.

Senior Sales Consultant
jamie@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Eastbourne

Vicky Clynes

Vicky Clynes

P.J Man. Dip.

Eastbourne Branch Assistant Manager
vicky@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Eastbourne

Jean Dudley

Jean Dudley

P J Dip.

Senior Sales Consultant
jean@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Eastbourne

Jo Cain

Jo Cain

P J Dip.

(Currently on Maternity Leave)
jo@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Eastbourne

Shirley Wickham

Shirley Wickham

P J Dip.

Admin & Sales Assistant
shirley@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Lewes

Katie Carter

Katie Carter

Trainee Assistant Manager
katie@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Lewes

Emma Herron

Emma Herron

Sales Consultant
emma@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Lewes

Pippa Reynolds

Pippa Reynolds

P J Dip.

Senior Sales Consultant
pippa@weclarkandson.co.uk

Based in Lewes